Corrective Action Plans

Browse how organizations respond to audit findings

Total CAPs
61,491
In database
Filtered Results
12,326
Matching current filters
Showing Page
155 of 494
25 per page

Filters

Clear
Finding 525637 (2024-003)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Condition: During our testing of thirty-seven student files, we noted ten individuals (27%) that were not properly awarded Direct Loans. Corrective Action Plan: During the month of October 2024, a financial aid consultant met with Cottey staff to discuss and plan better procedures related to awardi...
Condition: During our testing of thirty-seven student files, we noted ten individuals (27%) that were not properly awarded Direct Loans. Corrective Action Plan: During the month of October 2024, a financial aid consultant met with Cottey staff to discuss and plan better procedures related to awarding and reviewing Federal Loans. Throughout the 2024-25 school year, we have implemented quarterly internal audits where students are randomly selected and processed through an internal review of their federal awards. Through this new process, we are reviewing loan eligibility, disbursement dates, and documentation for each student. By completing this process quarterly, we will be able to do an additional review of each student in detail while the school year is still in session and corrections can be made. Responsible Person for Correction Action Plan: Hannah Masters (Executive Director of Financial Aid and Student Accounts) Implementation Date for Corrective Action Plan: 01/30/2025
View Audit 344753 Questioned Costs: $1
Condition: During our testing of thirty-seven student files, we noted one individual (2.7%) was not properly awarded Pell grants Corrective Action Plan: During the month of October 2024, a financial aid consultant met with Cottey staff to discuss and plan better procedures related to awarding and r...
Condition: During our testing of thirty-seven student files, we noted one individual (2.7%) was not properly awarded Pell grants Corrective Action Plan: During the month of October 2024, a financial aid consultant met with Cottey staff to discuss and plan better procedures related to awarding and reviewing federal awards. Throughout the 2024-25 school year, we have implemented quarterly internal audits where students are randomly selected and processed through an internal review of their federal awards. Through this new process, we are reviewing Federal Pell, FSEOG and Federal Work Study eligibility, disbursement dates, and documentation for each student. By completing this process quarterly, we will be able to do an additional review of each student in detail while the school year is still in session and corrections can be made. Responsible Person for Correction Action Plan: Hannah Masters (Executive Director of Financial Aid and Student Accounts) Implementation Date for Corrective Action Plan: 01/30/2025
View Audit 344753 Questioned Costs: $1
Corrective Action Planned: The process for disbursement notification will be reviewed. Features of the student information system will be utilized so that the new notification will include specific details of the amount and type of Title IV funds, as well as in formation regarding the right to cance...
Corrective Action Planned: The process for disbursement notification will be reviewed. Features of the student information system will be utilized so that the new notification will include specific details of the amount and type of Title IV funds, as well as in formation regarding the right to cancel any portion of loans to be distributed. Name(s) of Contact Person(s) Responsible for Corrective Action: Doug Watson, Financial Aid Director & Joseph Harnisch, CFO Anticipated Completion Date: The Corrective Action was completed on August 16, 2024.
Finding 525614 (2024-005)
Significant Deficiency 2024
U.S. Department of Education, Student Financial Aid Cluster – Assistance Listing # 84.033, 84.063, 84.007, 84.268 – Enrollment Reporting (Significant Deficiency). Condition: The University did not report student enrollment data to the National Student Clearinghouse within the minimum required timefr...
U.S. Department of Education, Student Financial Aid Cluster – Assistance Listing # 84.033, 84.063, 84.007, 84.268 – Enrollment Reporting (Significant Deficiency). Condition: The University did not report student enrollment data to the National Student Clearinghouse within the minimum required timeframe. Criteria: Based on requirements set forth by 34 CFR Section 685.309(b)(2), the University is responsible for notifying the National Student Loan Data System (NSLDS) of changes to student’s enrollment data within minimum required timeframes. Cause: Controls are not functioning properly. Effect: Enrollment data was not reported timely or accurately to the Department of Education thus, the Department could not properly service the student’s loans. The accuracy of Title IV student loan records depends heavily on the accuracy of the enrollment information reported by institutions. Context: From a population of 129 students that withdrew officially or unofficially during a term, we tested 12 students and noted that the withdrawal date was incorrectly reported as the last day of the term for four students and was not reported for one student. In addition, the R2T4 calculation was prepared untimely for four students that required a calculation, as noted in finding 2024-004, and thus the withdrawal dates were reported untimely. Repeat Finding from Prior Year: Not a repeat finding. Recommendation: We recommend that a review process be put in place to ensure timely and accurate enrollment reporting to NSLDS. Corrective Actions: The policy to be developed regarding student withdrawals and R2T4 calculations will specify that students’ withdrawal dates are to be defined as the last date of academic attendance. The policy also will stipulate that, in accordance with National Student Clearinghouse requirements, Bluefield University will submit accurate student enrollment data throughout the academic year.
Description of Finding: From the testing sample 3 instances were found where student financial aid was incorrectly packaged. All 3 were under awarded loans and or Pell Grants. Statement of Concurrence or Nonconcurrence: Management agrees that in each of the 3 cases, aid was not packaged correctly. C...
Description of Finding: From the testing sample 3 instances were found where student financial aid was incorrectly packaged. All 3 were under awarded loans and or Pell Grants. Statement of Concurrence or Nonconcurrence: Management agrees that in each of the 3 cases, aid was not packaged correctly. Corrective Action: The staff in the financial assistance office has seen a large turnover over the past year. Training continues for those new to packaging. A Pell Report has been developed to automatically identify Pell awards based on the new SAI process. Summer Pell training for eligible students will be held for all staff before the Summer 2025 award period. Name of Contact Person: Dyllon Harper, Director of Financial Assistance, Projected Completion Date: Summer 2025
Auditor Description of Condition and Effect. The College does not have a negotiated rate, however, they used a rate other than the de minimis rate of 10% in their calculation of indirect costs. The College also did not use the modified total direct costs “MTDC” for purposes of this calculation, but...
Auditor Description of Condition and Effect. The College does not have a negotiated rate, however, they used a rate other than the de minimis rate of 10% in their calculation of indirect costs. The College also did not use the modified total direct costs “MTDC” for purposes of this calculation, but instead used the budgeted indirect cost total for the program. As a result of this condition, the College over-charged the grant by $21,765 during the fiscal year ended June 30, 2024. Auditor Recommendation. We recommend that the College implement a review process to ensure that the indirect costs charged to the grant are in accordance with the grant award letter. Corrective Action. The College will implement a review process to ensure that the indirect costs charged to the grant are in accordance with the grant award letter. Responsible Persons. Tom Zeidel, Vice President of Finance and Facilities and Troy Slater, Director of Business Office. Anticipated Completion Date. March 31, 2025.
View Audit 344645 Questioned Costs: $1
Finding 525563 (2024-005)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Corrective Action Plan 2024-005: The College has provided to the USDA the required documentation that had been identified as not sufficiently provided and has established controls to ensure that the requirements listed in the Letter of Conditions will be met each year going forward. Completion Date...
Corrective Action Plan 2024-005: The College has provided to the USDA the required documentation that had been identified as not sufficiently provided and has established controls to ensure that the requirements listed in the Letter of Conditions will be met each year going forward. Completion Date: December 2024 Contact Person: Steven W. Eckman, President
Finding 525559 (2024-004)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Corrective Action Plan 2024-004: The College concurs with the finding and has taken corrective action by submitting a corrected FISAP with the accurate date prior to the FISAP corrections due date of December 13, 2024. Additionally, the College has established controls to ensure review of the Perkin...
Corrective Action Plan 2024-004: The College concurs with the finding and has taken corrective action by submitting a corrected FISAP with the accurate date prior to the FISAP corrections due date of December 13, 2024. Additionally, the College has established controls to ensure review of the Perkins section of the FISAP for the next reporting year. Completion Date: December 2024 Contact Person: Steven W. Eckman, President
Finding 525556 (2024-003)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Corrective Action Plan 2024-003: The College concurs with the finding and has reviewed and where appropriate made updates to the processes used to report disbursement dates to COD and has corrected the disbursement date in COD for the student discrepancy noted. Completion Date: February 2024 Conta...
Corrective Action Plan 2024-003: The College concurs with the finding and has reviewed and where appropriate made updates to the processes used to report disbursement dates to COD and has corrected the disbursement date in COD for the student discrepancy noted. Completion Date: February 2024 Contact Person: Steven W. Eckman, President
Finding 525554 (2024-001)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Corrective Action Plan 2024-001: The College concurs with the finding and has adjusted its processes and controls beginning with the Spring 2024 semester to conduct a review of students for which refund payments need to be made prior to drawing down funds from G5. Anticipated Completion Date: Febru...
Corrective Action Plan 2024-001: The College concurs with the finding and has adjusted its processes and controls beginning with the Spring 2024 semester to conduct a review of students for which refund payments need to be made prior to drawing down funds from G5. Anticipated Completion Date: February 2024 Contact Person: Steven W. Eckman, President
Finding 525538 (2024-001)
Significant Deficiency 2024
Return of Title IV (R2T4) Planned Corrective Action: The College will continue to ensure that the Financial Aid staff is properly and regularly trained on all aspects of Return of Title IV Funds. The staff will participate in any webinars or conferences available. Weekly reports will be produced ...
Return of Title IV (R2T4) Planned Corrective Action: The College will continue to ensure that the Financial Aid staff is properly and regularly trained on all aspects of Return of Title IV Funds. The staff will participate in any webinars or conferences available. Weekly reports will be produced to ensure that all calculations are completed within the 45-day regulation. The Director of Financial Aid will regularly review calculations for accuracy, completeness, and timely return of funds. Person Responsible for Corrective Action Plan: Monique Rickenbaker, Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships Anticipated Date of Completion: July 1, 2025
2024-002 Name of Contact Person: Matthew Roy Corrective Action: Management believes this is a carryover from the prior year. The period tested was before the prior year audit so there was therefore no opportunity to correct the issue following the prior year comment. All periods subsequent to the 20...
2024-002 Name of Contact Person: Matthew Roy Corrective Action: Management believes this is a carryover from the prior year. The period tested was before the prior year audit so there was therefore no opportunity to correct the issue following the prior year comment. All periods subsequent to the 2023 audit have been properly supported and will be going forward. Proposed Completion Date: Management considers this finding resolved as of August 2024.
Maywood-Melrose Park-Broadview School District 89 06-016-0890-02 CORRECTIVE ACTION PLAN FOR CURRENT YEAR AUDIT FINDINGS Year Ending June 30, 2024 Corrective Action Plan Finding No.: 2024- 007 Condition: During our audit of Education Stabilization Fund, we noted the District paid...
Maywood-Melrose Park-Broadview School District 89 06-016-0890-02 CORRECTIVE ACTION PLAN FOR CURRENT YEAR AUDIT FINDINGS Year Ending June 30, 2024 Corrective Action Plan Finding No.: 2024- 007 Condition: During our audit of Education Stabilization Fund, we noted the District paid the vendor for duplicate invoices. The erroneous invoice passed through all necessary controls, including purchase order/invoice review and approval to payment approval, resulting in the invoice being paid twice to the vendor for a single service. BT noted the total suspected duplicated invoices to be $2,955.67. Plan: Moving forward, our accounts payable coordinator will not adjust invoice numbers in IVEE and instead check the general ledger to ensure payment for that invoice has not already been made. Business Manager will perform a review of the list of bills to ensure there are no duplicate payments. Anticipated Date of Completion: June 30, 2025 Name of Contact Person: Scott Wold, Business Manager
Finding Number: 2024-001 Condition: The University did not report student status changes accurately for certain students who withdrew during the year. Planned Corrective Action: To address the root cause of the enrollment reporting error, which stemmed from turnover in the registrar’s office during ...
Finding Number: 2024-001 Condition: The University did not report student status changes accurately for certain students who withdrew during the year. Planned Corrective Action: To address the root cause of the enrollment reporting error, which stemmed from turnover in the registrar’s office during Spring 2024 and resulted in an oversight of unofficial withdrawals reported to the Clearinghouse/NSLDS until identified during the audit, a comprehensive corrective action plan has been developed. Our institution is implementing a new ERP system, we will automate enrollment reporting to ensure timely and accurate data submission. Additional staff will be recruited and trained, with cross-training programs to mitigate turnover impact. Regular internal audits will ensure compliance. Improved communication and coordination will enable continuous monitoring to improve overall efficiency and accuracy. Contact person responsible for corrective action: N. Chad Curley Anticipated Completion Date: 09/01/2024
Context: During testing over controls for eligibility, we noted there was no formal, secondary review for the applications entered in the food service software determining eligibility. Additionally, there was no documented annual review by School Corporation personnel of the income eligibility guid...
Context: During testing over controls for eligibility, we noted there was no formal, secondary review for the applications entered in the food service software determining eligibility. Additionally, there was no documented annual review by School Corporation personnel of the income eligibility guidelines used by the food service software. Contact Person Responsible for Corrective Action: Chris Scott Contact Phone Number: 765-544-2246 Views of Responsible Official: We concur with the finding. Description of Corrective Action Plan: A new Food Service Director has been hired and will take responsibility for ensuring compliance with eligibility requirements. Additionally, the Business Manager will oversee the corrective actions and implement a formal secondary review process. The Business Manager will conduct and document secondary reviews for all applications entered into the food service software to verify eligibility determinations. This ensures compliance with regulatory standards and addresses the deficiencies noted in the audit findings. Anticipated Completion Date: June 2025
Finding 2024-002: Section 232 Loan – Mortgage Insurance Nursing Homes, Intermediate Care Facilities, Board and Care Homes and Assisted Living Facilities Loan, ALN 14.129 Anticipated Completion Date: February 28, 2025 Recommendation: It was recommended Cheney Care Community implement internal co...
Finding 2024-002: Section 232 Loan – Mortgage Insurance Nursing Homes, Intermediate Care Facilities, Board and Care Homes and Assisted Living Facilities Loan, ALN 14.129 Anticipated Completion Date: February 28, 2025 Recommendation: It was recommended Cheney Care Community implement internal controls to ensure that the audited financial statements are filed in accordance with the regulatory agreement. Action Taken: On February 28, 2025, the audit was submitted to HUD through REAC. Cheney Care Community will review the process and procedures in place for the audit, and implement internal controls to ensure that the audited financial statements are filed in accordance with the regulatory agreement going forward.
Finding 2024-001: Section 232 Loan – Mortgage Insurance Nursing Homes, Intermediate Care Facilities, Board and Care Homes and Assisted Living Facilities Loan, ALN 14.129 Anticipated Completion Date: September 30, 2025 Recommendation: It was recommended management of Cheney Care Community review...
Finding 2024-001: Section 232 Loan – Mortgage Insurance Nursing Homes, Intermediate Care Facilities, Board and Care Homes and Assisted Living Facilities Loan, ALN 14.129 Anticipated Completion Date: September 30, 2025 Recommendation: It was recommended management of Cheney Care Community review their internal controls over the financial reporting and close processes to determine whether additional controls over the preparation of the final trial balances and related schedules can be implemented to provide reasonable assurance that financial statements are prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP. Action Taken: Cheney Care Community will review their internal controls over the financial reporting and close processes to determine whether additional controls need to be implemented going forward.
American Baptist College does not dispute this finding. It is the College’s policy to submit all records/documentation by published due dates. To do so, however, the College must have qualified employees to carry out stated requirements. Since July 2024 the College has published a job opening for th...
American Baptist College does not dispute this finding. It is the College’s policy to submit all records/documentation by published due dates. To do so, however, the College must have qualified employees to carry out stated requirements. Since July 2024 the College has published a job opening for the Director of Financial Aid but has been unable to fill the position due to limited resources. The College is currently working with a consulting firm to provide financial aid services to the student body and will publish the job position until it is filled.
Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.007 (Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants Program), 84.033 (Federal Work Study Program), 84.038 (Federal Perkins Loan Program), 84.063 (Federal Pell Grant Program), 84.268 (Federal Direct Student Loans Program), 93.364 (...
Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.007 (Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants Program), 84.033 (Federal Work Study Program), 84.038 (Federal Perkins Loan Program), 84.063 (Federal Pell Grant Program), 84.268 (Federal Direct Student Loans Program), 93.364 (Nursing Student Loans) Recommendation: We recommend the University work to update the written security program to ensure compliance with all the standards. Explanation of disagreement with audit finding: There is no disagreement with the audit finding. Action taken in response to finding: Illinois Wesleyan University will designate an individual to be the Information Security Officer. The information security policy will be updated as applicable for GLBA standards. Name(s) of the contact person(s) responsible for corrective action: David Myron, Vice President of Business and Finance Planned completion date for corrective action plan: Updates for the information security policy will be made on an as-needed basis for applicable changes. The Information Security Officer was named in Spring 2024 and has continued progress forward for GLBA compliance.
Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.007 (Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants Program), 84.033 (Federal Work Study Program), 84.038 (Federal Perkins Loan Program), 84.063 (Federal Pell Grant Program), 84.268 (Federal Direct Student Loans Program), 93.364 (...
Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.007 (Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants Program), 84.033 (Federal Work Study Program), 84.038 (Federal Perkins Loan Program), 84.063 (Federal Pell Grant Program), 84.268 (Federal Direct Student Loans Program), 93.364 (Nursing Student Loans) Recommendation: We recommend the University review its reporting procedures to ensure that students’ statuses are accurately and timely reported to NSLDS as required by regulations. Explanation of disagreement with audit finding: There is no disagreement with the audit finding. Action taken in response to finding: When a graduation has been confirmed outside of the normal timeframe due to later grade reporting, the Assistant Registrar will include the Director of Financial Aid and the Associate Director of Financial Aid in an email along with the standard process of notifying the Associate Registrar. The Associate Director of Financial Aid will go directly to NSLDS and enter the graduation date in NSLDS. The Associate Registrar will continue the normal reporting process with the Clearinghouse but this will alleviate challenges that come when the Associate Registrar is resolving discrepancies and can’t report the graduation immediately. Name(s) of the contact person(s) responsible for corrective action: Scott Seibring, Director of Financial Aid Planned completion date for corrective action plan: This process will be implemented starting with the Spring 2025 semester.
Context: For testing of activities allowed and unallowed, a sample of 21 vendor vouchers were selected for testing. Two vouchers totaling $61,841 were related to disbursements for floor replacement costs incurred and charged to the ESSER III grant award. The School Corporation received approval fr...
Context: For testing of activities allowed and unallowed, a sample of 21 vendor vouchers were selected for testing. Two vouchers totaling $61,841 were related to disbursements for floor replacement costs incurred and charged to the ESSER III grant award. The School Corporation received approval from the Indiana Department of Education (IDOE) through the grant application to utilize a portion of the ESSER II grant award for floor replacement throughout the School Corporation. During the audit period, the School Corporation had $88,600 that was disbursed and reported on the SEFA for ESSER II and $142,400 that was disbursed and reported on the SEFA for ESSER III for floor replacement. The School Corporation did not receive approval from the Indiana Department of Education (IDOE) to use ESSER III funding for the flooring project as required for construction or remodeling related projects. The total amount of the flooring project funded by the ESSER III grant, including amounts paid prior to the audit, was $219,992. The portion of the flooring project paid by the ESSER II grant was $163,000 which was properly approved by IDOE. Contact Person Responsible for Corrective Action: Lisa Baker, Business Manager Contact Phone Number: 765-664-0624 Views of Responsible Official: We concur with the finding. Description of Corrective Action Plan: The School Corporation will put a system in place to ensure that each grant application is printed in its entirety, including the narratives, and file them in the appropriate grant files maintained by the business manager. The business manager will verify that the agreed upon expenditures are included in the grant application before any orders are placed or purchases are approved. Additionally, accounting descriptions set up in the financial software will better reflect IDOE-approved expenditures. Anticipated Completion Date: February 25, 2025
View Audit 344409 Questioned Costs: $1
Context: For the one project sampled for Davis-Bacon requirements, the School Corporation did not obtain the weekly payroll reports certifications from the company that performed renovations on the School Corporation. Therefore, no review was performed to ensure that pay rates complied with the fede...
Context: For the one project sampled for Davis-Bacon requirements, the School Corporation did not obtain the weekly payroll reports certifications from the company that performed renovations on the School Corporation. Therefore, no review was performed to ensure that pay rates complied with the federal wage rate requirements. Additionally, the School Corporation did not have a contract with the company that included the clause for the federal wage rate requirements. The amount disbursed and reported on the SEFA during the audit period is $231,000. Audit adjustments were proposed, accepted by the School Corporation, and made to the SEFA to correct the issues noted above. We also noted there was no documented, secondary review of the information in the SEFA by someone other than the preparer. Contact Person Responsible for Corrective Action: Lisa Baker, Business Manager/Treasurer Contact Phone Number: 765-664-0624 Views of Responsible Official: We concur with the finding. Description of Corrective Action Plan: Davis-Bacon requirements is a repeat finding due to the timing of the prior audit and a lag for new controls to take effect. When the School Corporation is awarded federal funds that will be used for construction, alteration, or repair projects in excess of $2,000, the superintendent and/or business manager will notify the contractors that the project is being funded by federal funds and the requirements as outlined by the Davis-Bacon Act. In addition, the superintendent and/or the business manager will ensure that the contractors provide weekly payroll report certifications and will review the documents to ensure compliance with the wage rate requirements. The SEFA, which is included with the Annual Financial Report, is reviewed by the deputy treasurer upon its completion. Going forward, any corrections or adjustments made to the SEFA will be reviewed by the deputy treasurer or other district office employee. Anticipated Completion Date: Corrective action steps have been implemented and will be refreshed.
Epidaurus dba Amity Foundation respectfully submits the following corrective action plan for the year ended June 30, 2024. Name and address of independent public accounting firm: BeachFleischman PLLC 1985 E. River Road, Suite 201 Tucson, AZ 85718 Audit Period: Year ending June 30, 2024 The finding...
Epidaurus dba Amity Foundation respectfully submits the following corrective action plan for the year ended June 30, 2024. Name and address of independent public accounting firm: BeachFleischman PLLC 1985 E. River Road, Suite 201 Tucson, AZ 85718 Audit Period: Year ending June 30, 2024 The finding from the June 30, 2024 schedule of findings and questioned costs is discussed below. The finding is numbered consistently with the number assigned in the schedule. Findings – Major Federal Award Programs Audit 2024-001 Wage Rate Requirements: Recommendation: We recommend the Organization clearly define roles and responsibilities for tracking compliance with unique requirements of Federal contracts. This includes implementing a system of review and approval to ensure the compliance has been done. Auditee response: The Organization agrees with the finding and has started requesting the certified payrolls weekly from the general contractor. If you have any questions regarding this plan, please call John Hagen, at 213-880-6152 or jhagen@amityfdn.org.
NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.063, 84.033, 84.268 Recommendation: We recommend the University review its reporting procedures to ensure that enrollment and program information is accurately reported to NSLDS as required by regulations. ...
NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Student Financial Assistance Cluster – Assistance Listing No. 84.063, 84.033, 84.268 Recommendation: We recommend the University review its reporting procedures to ensure that enrollment and program information is accurately reported to NSLDS as required by regulations. Explanation of disagreement with audit finding: There is no disagreement with the audit finding. Action taken in response to finding: We did a thorough review of the findings, including in depth discussions with our audit firm to understand the details of the findings and to ascertain their root cause. The actions we took last year reduced the incidence rate, but we have more work to do. In addition to continued engagement with NSC, we have engaged with our IT Department – they will assist the Registrar’s office in engaging our Student Information System vendor to improve the accuracy of the data files that we transmit to NSC. We also engaged a consultant to provide us with training and to help us improve processes and reporting time. Name(s) of the contact person(s) responsible for corrective action: Robert Boggs, EdD, University Registrar. Planned completion date for corrective action plan: April 30, 2025.
Finding 2024-005 Recommendation: The University should implement a monthly review process to ensure all student enrollment status changes are captured when certifying enrollment data. View of Responsible Officials and Planned Corrective Actions: During fiscal year 2024, there was a one-time error re...
Finding 2024-005 Recommendation: The University should implement a monthly review process to ensure all student enrollment status changes are captured when certifying enrollment data. View of Responsible Officials and Planned Corrective Actions: During fiscal year 2024, there was a one-time error resulting in manual enrollment statuses not being captured by the National Student Clearinghouse (NSC). Degree and enrollment files were sent timely, however, manual updates of student statuses on the NSC website were not processed successfully leading to inconsistencies. Going forward, enrollment files will be reviewed regularly against the NSLDS website to ensure that all student enrollment statuses are accurate. Individual Responsible for Corrective Action: Deanna Carroll, University Registrar, 610-660-1000, ddaly@sju.edu Anticipated Completion Date for Corrective Action: The Planned Corrective Actions will be immediately implemented.
« 1 153 154 156 157 494 »